Menu
Home Page

St Mary of Charity Primary School Empowered to succeed

Values

Term Dates 2022/2023

Listed below are the Term Dates for the next academic year (2022/23):

 

Term

Date

Days

Term 1

Start: *Monday 5 September

Finish: *Thursday 20 October

 

34 days

Term 2

Start: Monday 31 October

Finish: Friday 16 December

 

35 days

Term 3

Start: Wednesday 4 January

Finish: Friday 10 February

 

28 days *bank holiday

Term 4

Start: Monday 20 February

Finish: Friday 31 March

 

29 days

Term 5

Start: Monday 17 April

Finish: *Thursday 25 May

 

29 days

Term 6

Start: Monday 5 June

Finish: Friday 21 July

 

35 days

Total school days = 190

 

Staff Development Days: *1st & 2nd September, 21st October 2022, 3rd January & 26th May 2023

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

 

Top