Home Page

St Mary of Charity Primary School Empowered to succeed


Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.





Mrs Louise Rowley-Jones


Acting Deputy head Mrs Joanne Albin  


Miss Robyn Harrison


Class R

Mr Walker


Class 1

Miss Marks/Miss L Carew


Class 2

Miss Jacobs


Class 3

Mrs Watson


Class 4

Miss Howe/Miss Harlow


Class 5

Miss Debling


Class 6

Mrs Musty/Mrs Bruce








Teaching Assistants



Mrs CoomberMrs Young 


Mrs Darby

Miss King


Mrs Neagle

Mrs Parrett


Mrs Rogers

Mrs Ware


Mrs Wood

Mr  Brodigan


Mrs A Drywood-Senior

Miss G Gillatt



Parent Support Adviser



Mrs Stephanie Ling 




Midday Meals Supervisors



Mrs Hunt

Mrs R Holiday                Mrs Ryan


Mrs King

Mrs Roye                       Mrs Berni


Miss Harris





School Secretary

Clerical Assistant


Mrs Barbara Fullagar

Mrs Sheila Harries





Caretaker and Cleaners



Mr Muddiman

Mrs Edmunds                  Miss Austin


Miss J Cole

Miss D Cole                     Mrs Wade